DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Economic management" selected as core areas of expertise

Aponte-García, Maribel
Atuhaire Aggrey
Bangirana, Steven
Binto, M. Binto
Escobar, Jose
Hobbs, Huntington
Kleemann, Linda
Nielsen, Søren Bang
Poetz, Katharina
Zakir Hossain M

Members with "Economic management" selected as other areas of research/work:

Aae, Andreas
Adewole, Samuel B.
Adhikari, Raj Kumar
Akompab, Benjamin Ebainjuiayuk
Andersen, Susanne Møller
Antonov, Viorica
Bøttern, Philip
Bende, Andrew Julius
Bollingmo, Jørgen
Bonn Juego
Brun, Anne Marie
Center for Business and Development Studies
Dat, Tran Van
Desalegn Lemma Deme
Dinh Van Hiep
Faculty of Life Sciences (LIFE), University of Copenhagen
Fonseca, Alvaro
Fronia, Marcin
Gbadebo Olusegun ODULARU
Goyal, Rakesh
Hansen, Anders Christian
Hoang. Nguyen Le
Jørgensen, Claus
Johannessen, Lars Mikkel
Khataza, Robertson
Kihonge, Ephantus
Lauridsen, Laurids
Lehmann, Martin
Martin Lewis
Mengistu Assefa Wendimu
Mohapatra, Subhakanta
Molua, Ernest Lytia
Mudimba, Rodrick
Nielsen, Mette
Nkurunziza, Libère
Pitzner-Jørgensen, Fredrik
Press, Ariel Briallen
Rahaman, Abdur
Rasmussen, Lars Holm
Remmen, Arne
Santiso, Carlos
Stolten, Hans Erik
Subbiah, Vijay R
Sultanaliev, Kanat
Tambo, Justice Akpene
Tatian, Ari
Thomsen, Lotte
Wad, Peter
Zheng, Jie
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers