DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Foreign direct investment" selected as core areas of expertise

Aponte-García, Maribel
Arias, Carlos A.
Bangirana, Steven
Binto, M. Binto
Desalegn Lemma Deme
Ezeoha, Abel
Haakonsson, Stine Jessen
Jeppesen, Søren
Juma, Jill
Kragelund, Peter
Mtenga, Threza Louis
Ndyetabula, Daniel Wilson
Nielsen, Sren Bang
Noes-Rasmussen, Flemming
Osabuohien Evans
Pedersen, Jørgen Dige
Ponte, Stefano
Raghavachari S Nambi
Samara Sartaj
Selaya, Pablo
Thorup, Klaus
Wangel, Arne

Members with "Foreign direct investment" selected as other areas of research/work:

Aae, Andreas
Adewole, Samuel B.
Antonov, Viorica
Bollingmo, Jørgen
Borch, Søren M.
Bundgaard, Anders Purup
Center for Business and Development Studies
Dinh Van Hiep
Errboe, Gry
Fonseca, Alvaro
Gbadebo Olusegun ODULARU
Goyal, Rakesh
Haakonsson, Stine Jessen
Hansen, Anders Christian
Hassane, Boubacar
Hoang. Nguyen Le
Hofmann, Martin E.
Jørgensen, Claus
Karantininis, Kostas
Khataza, Robertson
Lauridsen, Laurids
Le, Nhi Quyen
Mengistu Assefa Wendimu
Mudimba, Rodrick
Nielsen, Mette
Nkurunziza, Libère
Olsen, Jens Tue
Pedersen, Thor D.
Pitzner-Jørgensen, Fredrik
Press, Ariel Briallen
Rius, Andres
Sørensen, Mette Lund
Stolten, Hans Erik
Subbiah, Vijay R
Sultanaliev, Kanat
Tambo, Justice Akpene
Tatian, Ari
Thomsen, Lotte
Wad, Peter
Wangel, Arne
Winkel, Klaus
Wouapi, Napi
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers