DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Enforcement of law" selected as core areas of expertise

Broberg, Morten
Escobar, Jose
Hundsbæk, Rasmus
Madsen, Stig Toft
Onyimonyi, Anselm
Purwaningrum, Farah

Members with "Enforcement of law" selected as other areas of research/work:

Adewole, Samuel B.
Antonov, Viorica
Bryld, Erik
Bundgaard, Anders Purup
Center for Business and Development Studies
Fronia, Marcin
Funder, Mikkel
Goyal, Rakesh
Hassane, Boubacar
Houe, Nicolai
Jørgensen, Claus
Krabbe, Julia Suarez
Larsen, Martin Buch
M P Ram Mohan
Nielsen, Mette
Nkurunziza, Libère
Pedersen, Katrine Riisgaard
Pradhan-Blach, Rima das
Remmen, Arne
Rytkønen, Michael
Sørensen, Mette Lund
Subbiah, Vijay R
Sultanaliev, Kanat
Tatian, Ari
Thygesen, Niels
Zheng, Jie
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers