DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Conflict resolution" selected as core areas of expertise

Ampwera, Meshach
Antonov, Viorica
Bereket Abayneh Kefyalew
Bond, Jennifer
Bonde, Bent Noerby
Bryld, Erik
Canares, Michael
Grigoryan, Stepan
Harbo, Astrid Merete
Irshad Ahmad
Jacobsen, Rikke Becker
Kafle, Suraj Raj
Larsen, Martin Buch
Madsen, Stig Toft
Ongwen, Matthew Okumu
Orovwuje, Samuel Akpobome
Rytkønen, Michael
Skivild, Esben Bruhn
Sloth, Arvid
Tatian, Ari
Ubhenin, Oscar Edoror
Umukoro, Nathaniel
Vigh, Henrik
Wood, Graham

Members with "Conflict resolution" selected as other areas of research/work:

Adewole, Samuel B.
Akompab, Benjamin Ebainjuiayuk
Andersen, Susanne Møller
Antonov, Viorica
Arbogast, Matokeo
Bacallao, Lazaro
Bang (Friis), Nanna Callisen
Bendridi, Faouzi
Bentzon Njuki , Jacqueline Nambi
Birk, Thomas Ladegaard
Bonn Juego
Bryld, Erik
Cader, Azra Abdul
Cold-Ravnkilde, Signe Marie
Dat, Tran Van
Dhamala, Man Kumar
Dion, Véronique
Dons, Klaus
Eilenberg, Michael
Errboe, Gry
Ezekwe, Ifeanyichukwu Clinton
Funder, Mikkel
Gbadebo Olusegun ODULARU
Goyal, Rakesh
Grigoryan, Stepan
Hansen, Martine Zeuthen
Hansen, Stig Marker
Hassane, Boubacar
Henrieta P. Mutsambi
Hofmann, Martin E.
Houe, Nicolai
Jørgensen, Claus
Kaarsholm, Preben
Kazi, Rabeya Khatun
Koster, Marian
Labongo, Constantine Steven Loum
Larsen, Marie
Larsen, Martin Buch
Mengistu Assefa Wendimu
Mesue, Gilbert Ekane
Meyer, Anne Mette
Mohammad Musfequs Salehin
Mohapatra, Subhakanta
Mosebo, Marianne Bach
Mudimba, Rodrick
Nielsen, Mette
Nielsen, Mette Lindorf
Nkurunziza, Libère
Nyamaa, Burmaa
Nyatanga, Susan
Ojo, David
Olsen, Jens Tue
Ontita, Edward
Pant , Yagya Raj
Pedersen, Thor D.
Pradhan-Blach, Rima das
Press, Ariel Briallen
Project Africa
Rasmussen, Anja Møller
Rodrigues, Lia
Ruppel, Oliver C.
Rytkønen, Michael
Santiso, Carlos
Sørensen, Mette Lund
Stolten, Hans Erik
Subbiah, Vijay R
Sultanaliev, Kanat
Tassa, Dominic Taku
Tatian, Ari
Thylin, Emil
Weisheit, Anke
Winkel, Klaus
Zheng, Jie
Zubair, Tariq
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers