DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Decentralisation" selected as core areas of expertise

Bøttern, Philip
Brun, Anne Marie
Brusco, Luis
Bryld, Erik
Cuglesan, Natalia
Dahl, Kari Kragh Blume
Daverkosen, Svend
Engberg-Pedersen, Lars
Febriany, Vita
Houndolo, Deo-Gracias
Hundsbæk, Rasmus
Illum, Christian
Jørgensen, Claus
Kihonge, Ephantus
Martin Lewis
Nardi, Maria Andrea
Nathan, Iben
Nielsen, Martin Reinhardt
Petersen, Rikke Premer
Purwaningrum, Farah
Rosales, Rocio
Sørensen, Kresten Kjær
Shahbaz, Babar
Tchatchoua Djomo, Rosine

Members with "Decentralisation" selected as other areas of research/work:

Aboutou Orogou, Souroudé Eloi
Adewole, Samuel B.
Akompab, Benjamin Ebainjuiayuk
Andersen, Astrid Oberborbeck
Andersen, Susanne Møller
Andreasen, Lise
Antonov, Viorica
Arbogast, Matokeo
Bacallao, Lazaro
Balooni, Kulbhushan
Bang (Friis), Nanna Callisen
Batterbury, Simon
Bollingmo, Jørgen
Boon, Tove Enggrob
Bryld, Erik
Bundgaard, Anders Purup
Center for Business and Development Studies
Christensen, Jens Peter
Christiansen, Thomas Land
Cold-Ravnkilde, Signe Marie
Costa, Emly de Andrade
Dahl, Kari Kragh Blume
Dat, Tran Van
Dion, Véronique
From, Henrik
Fronia, Marcin
Fuchs, Anthony
Funder, Mikkel
Glensdal, Mads
Goyal, Rakesh
Hansen, Stig Marker
Hobbs, Huntington
Hofmann, Martin E.
Houe, Nicolai
Jørgensen, Claus
Jensen, Jens Raunsø
Kaarsholm, Preben
Khaoua, Nadji
Kronik, Jakob
Lara Kevelier, Ysaias
Lauge Bechshøft
Lehmann, Martin
Lund, Jens Friis
M P Ram Mohan
Madsen, Egon H.
Magario, Laura Vegas
Martin Lewis
Mengistu Assefa Wendimu
Mesue, Gilbert Ekane
Mohapatra, Subhakanta
Mosebo, Marianne Bach
Mudimba, Rodrick
Nathan, Iben
NGO-SAMNICK, Emilienne Lionelle
Nielsen, Mette
Nkurunziza, Libère
Noppen, Dolf
Nyamaa, Burmaa
Ontita, Edward
Pangaribowo, Evita Hanie
Pant , Yagya Raj
Pedersen, Thor D.
Petersen, Rikke Premer
Pirhofer-Walzl, Karin
Pitzner-Jørgensen, Fredrik
Press, Ariel Briallen
Ravnkilde, Adam
Remmen, Arne
Rius, Andres
Rytkønen, Michael
Santiso, Carlos
Sørensen, Mette Lund
Sow, Ismaïl Amadou
Subbiah, Vijay R
Tatian, Ari
Topsøe-Jensen, Bente
Weitzenegger, Karsten
Winkel, Klaus
Wouapi, Napi
Zheng, Jie
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers