DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Energy" selected as core areas of expertise

Ashekuzzaman, S.M.
Christensen, John
Custura, Elena
Føyn, Helene Ystanes
Fjalland , Jacob
Fronia, Marcin
Go Green Nepal
Grigoryan, Stepan
Hermann, Roberto Rivas
Hofmann, Martin E.
Jeng, Alhaji
Ketzel, Matthias
Koirala, Rupak
Magariño, Laura Vegas
Martin, Chris
Mazuera, Humberto
Muhammed Sanni Morufu
Mustafa, Sameer Sadoon
Ngenda, Charles
Olesen, Helge Rørdam
Pereira, Silvio
Pottmaier, Daphiny
Romanovska, Linda
Ruturaj, Pattanaik
Santiago Santos Valle
Science and Technology International Research Network
Ssenyonga, Taddeo
Swaroop Patil
Talbot, Bruce
Thapa, Sunil
Thomas, Isabela
Vangsbo, Peter Normann

Members with "Energy" selected as other areas of research/work:

Aae, Andreas
Ashekuzzaman, S.M.
Atuhaire Aggrey
Azam, Mehdi
Baklanov, Alexander
Bhattarai, Sanjeeb
Dhamala, Man Kumar
Dinh Van Hiep
Errboe, Gry
Faculty of Life Sciences (LIFE), University of Copenhagen
Fjalland , Jacob
Fonseca, Alvaro
Gbadebo Olusegun ODULARU
Gioseffi, Elena
Goyal, Rakesh
Grigoryan, Stepan
Haakonsson, Stine Jessen
Hansen, Anders Christian
Hofmann, Martin E.
Iscenco, Alexander
Jørgensen, Claus
Jeng, Alhaji
Jensen, Lars Stoumann
Katebaka, Raymond
Khaoua, Nadji
Konnerup, Dennis
Lara Kevelier, Ysaias
Lehmann, Martin
M P Ram Mohan
Md Khalid Hossain
Md. Danesh Miah
Mengistu Assefa Wendimu
Mohapatra, Subhakanta
Mosoti, Joseph
Nfon, Erick
Ngo Tho Hung
NGO-SAMNICK, Emilienne Lionelle
Nkurunziza, Libère
Ojo, David
Olsen, Jens Tue
Pedersen, Signe
Percy-Smith, Alex
Petersen, Rikke Premer
Press, Ariel Briallen
Rasmussen, Lars Holm
Remmen, Arne
Rytkønen, Michael
Sørensen, Kresten Kjær
Schroll, Henning
Subbiah, Vijay R
Sultanaliev, Kanat
Thygesen, Niels
Vangsbo, Peter Normann
Viliani, Francesca
Wouapi, Napi
Zengeni, Rebecca
Zheng, Jie
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers