DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Environmental health" selected as core areas of expertise

Ako, Charlotte Eyong
Ashekuzzaman, S.M.
Asmah, Ruby
Barson, Maxwell
Bokhari, Sabrina Zaka
Boyd, Helle Buchardt
Brandt, Kristian Koefoed
Daye, Kwami Agbéco Tallagbé
Domozoro, Charles
Ezekwe, Ifeanyichukwu Clinton
Ezekwe, Kelechi
Fuglsang, Karsten
Furu, Peter
Manuel, Celie
Mariga, Shelton Tendai
Mohapatra, Subhakanta
Othman Alqaisi
Parkouda, Charles
Schou, Torben Wilde
Simonsen, Vibeke
Vangsbo, Peter Normann
Wossa, Stewart

Members with "Environmental health" selected as other areas of research/work:

Adewole, Samuel B.
Ajala, Olayinka
Dhamala, Man Kumar
Domozoro, Charles
Edjabou, Vincent Maklawe
Errboe, Gry
Faculty of Life Sciences (LIFE), University of Copenhagen
Fomsgaard, Inge S.
Furu, Peter
Gioseffi, Elena
Go Green Nepal
Goyal, Rakesh
Iscenco, Alexander
Jørgensen, Claus
Kanya, James Ireri
Ketzel, Matthias
Lara Kevelier, Ysaias
Lövei, Gabor
Neergaard, Andreas de
Nfon, Erick
Ngo Tho Hung
Nielsen, Thomas
Nkurunziza, Libère
Olsen, Jens Tue
Panna, Ali
Passo Tsamo, Claudine Valérie
Pirhofer-Walzl, Karin
Rahaman, Abdur
Rasmussen, Lars Holm
Science and Technology International Research Network
Subbiah, Vijay R
TELLA, Iyiola Oladunjoye
Vangsbo, Peter Normann
Viliani, Francesca
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers