DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Forestry" selected as core areas of expertise

Akompab, Benjamin Ebainjuiayuk
Barfod, Anders
Baruah, Dr. Surajit
Bhattarai, Sanjeeb
Friis, Ib
Go Green Nepal
Graudal, Lars
Greve, Michelle
Harbo, Astrid Merete
Hasan, Mohidul
Jadhav, Yogesh
Kassahun Tesfaye
Katebaka, Raymond
Khatib, Arafa Ayoub
Kilemo, Dominico Benedicto
Korahire Joel Awouhidia
Laarman, Jan
Lund, Søren
Lykke, Anne Mette
Mazuera, Humberto
Møller, Lea Ravnkilde
Md. Danesh Miah
Nathan, Iben
Netsai Margareth Machingambi
Nielsen, Martin Reinhardt
Pedersen, Ulrik
Rasmussen, Claus
Schuschnigg, Alois
Simonsen, Vibeke
Sloth, Arvid
Smith-Hall, Carsten
Talbot, Bruce
Tassa, Dominic Taku
TELLA, Iyiola Oladunjoye
Thakuri, Sudeep
Thapa, Sunil
Thorsen, Anton
Thulstrup, Andreas Waaben
Tripathi, Sangeeta
Wodschow, Astrid Marie Hansen

Members with "Forestry" selected as other areas of research/work:

Aboutou Orogou, Souroudé Eloi
Akompab, Benjamin Ebainjuiayuk
Andreasen, Lise
Arbogast, Matokeo
Balooni, Kulbhushan
Besong, Simon Besem
Bhattarai, Sanjeeb
Boon, Tove Enggrob
Christensen, Katja Wolfhechel
Cong, Vo Huu
Dhamala, Man Kumar
Domozoro, Charles
Dons, Klaus
Eilenberg, Michael
Errboe, Gry
Ezekwe, Ifeanyichukwu Clinton
Faculty of Life Sciences (LIFE), University of Copenhagen
Fröde-Thierfelder, Barbara
Funder, Mikkel
Gbadebo Olusegun ODULARU
Gioseffi, Elena
Goyal, Rakesh
Hofmann, Martin E.
Integrated Community Development International (ICDI)
Iscenco, Alexander
Jørgensen, Aage
Jørgensen, Claus
Kazi, Rabeya Khatun
Khataza, Robertson
Konnerup, Dennis
Kronik, Jakob
Lövei, Gabor
Lund, Jens Friis
Lykke, Anne Mette
Martin, Chris
Md. Danesh Miah
Mertz, Ole
Michelsen, Anders
Mudimba, Rodrick
Nathan, Iben
Nielsen, Thomas
Nkurunziza, Libère
Pande, Poonam
Pirhofer-Walzl, Karin
Prasada Rao, Kris Borring
Press, Ariel Briallen
Rahaman, Abdur
Rasmussen, Rikke
Ræbild, Anders
Rico Alvaro
Rytkønen, Michael
Santos, Djail
Sørensen, Mette Lund
Schuschnigg, Alois
Smith-Hall, Carsten
Subbiah, Vijay R
Sultanaliev, Kanat
Tassa, Dominic Taku
TELLA, Iyiola Oladunjoye
Thakuri, Sudeep
Vecht, Karen Amaya
Weisheit, Anke
Winkel, Klaus
Wouapi, Napi
Zengeni, Rebecca
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers