DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Advisory services" selected as core areas of expertise

Arias, Carlos A.
Astrup, Søren
Bangirana, Steven
Boyd, Helle Buchardt
Brun, Anne Marie
Christensen, John
Christensen, Katja Wolfhechel
Custura, Elena
Danielsen, Solveig
Daverkosen, Svend
Elahee, Minhaz-E-
Fronia, Marcin
Granquist, Britt
Kadonya, Paul
Laarman, Jan
Larsen, Birgitte Wiedemann
Lippai, Christine
Petersen, Rikke Premer
Prasada Rao, Kris Borring
Raghavachari S Nambi
Rangnekar, Amit
Shariful Islam
Sloth, Arvid
Sseguya, Haroon
Twaibu, Victor
Udoh, Augustine
Weisheit, Anke
Weitzenegger, Karsten

Members with "Advisory services" selected as other areas of research/work:

Aae, Andreas
Adewole, Samuel B.
Bøttern, Philip
Bollingmo, Jørgen
Bond, Jennifer
Borch, Søren M.
Brix, Hans
Brun, Anne Marie
Center for Business and Development Studies
Christensen, Jens Peter
Faculty of Life Sciences (LIFE), University of Copenhagen
From, Henrik
Funder, Mikkel
Furu, Peter
Garzón, Juan Manuel
Gioseffi, Elena
Goyal, Rakesh
Hofmann, Martin E.
Houe, Nicolai
Jørgensen, Claus
Jensen, Jens Raunsø
Jensen, Lars Stoumann
Katebaka, Raymond
Kroczek, Astrid
Kronik, Jakob
Le, Nhi Quyen
M P Ram Mohan
Madsen, Egon H.
Mengu, Moses
Neergaard, Andreas de
Nielsen, Thomas
Nkurunziza, Libère
Olsen, Jens Tue
Pande, Poonam
Pirhofer-Walzl, Karin
Project Africa
Rytkønen, Michael
Stolten, Hans Erik
Subbiah, Vijay R
Tatian, Ari
Thomsen, Lotte
Thygesen, Niels
Topsøe-Jensen, Bente
Vangsbo, Peter Normann
Weisheit, Anke
Wouapi, Napi
Zengeni, Rebecca
Zheng, Jie
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers