DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


Members tag cloud

This page shows you the areas of core expertise and work/research of DDRN members. The size  of the tags reflects the number of members covering the specific themes.

Click on a theme of interest to you and scroll down to see the names!

Please note that "core areas of expertise" is a new information category recently introduced in the member database. Many members are still to re-enter their expertise areas, which is why most results are currently found as "other areas of research/work".


Advisory services Agroforestry Biodiversity Civil society participation Climate change Community development Conflict resolution Decentralisation Democratisation processes Development aid policies Economic and social policies Economic management Energy Enforcement of law Environmental health Environmental management Fisheries Food security and safety Foreign direct investment Forestry Fragile states Gender Genetic resources Good governance Governance Industry Infrastructures Institutional capacity building Knowledge Land reform Land use Livestock Migration Mining (small-scale) Natural resource management Organic agriculture Planning, M&E methodologies Pollution Poverty alleviation Private sector development Promotion of human rights Public sector reform Remittances Research methodologies Rural social development Security Seeds and post harvest technology Smallholder farmers Social protection and risk management Soil and water conservation Taxation Trade Traditional authority Transport Urban development

Members with "Agroforestry" selected as core areas of expertise

Andreasen, Lise
Bosselmann, Aske Skovmand
Graudal, Lars
Hasan, Mohidul
Laarman, Jan
Mazuera, Humberto
Mosoti, Joseph
Netsai Margareth Machingambi
Pande, Poonam
Parkouda, Charles
Santos, Djail
Udoh, Augustine
Weisheit, Anke

Members with "Agroforestry" selected as other areas of research/work:

Ahmed Nur Osman
Andersen, Susanne Møller
Arbogast, Matokeo
Baruah, Dr. Surajit
Besong, Simon Besem
Bett Kipngetich Bernard
Biotechnology Research & Development Centre
Cong, Vo Huu
Dhamala, Man Kumar
Domozoro, Charles
Dons, Klaus
Edjabou, Vincent Maklawe
Errboe, Gry
Faculty of Life Sciences (LIFE), University of Copenhagen
Fjalland , Jacob
Funder, Mikkel
Gbadebo Olusegun ODULARU
Goyal, Rakesh
Integrated Community Development International (ICDI)
Jørgensen, Claus
Jeng, Alhaji
Kronik, Jakob
Lövei, Gabor
Lykke, Anne Mette
Møller, Lea Ravnkilde
Md. Danesh Miah
Mertz, Ole
Michelsen, Anders
Mosoti, Joseph
Mudimba, Rodrick
NGO-SAMNICK, Emilienne Lionelle
Nkurunziza, Libère
Ontita, Edward
Oyuga, Charles
Pande, Poonam
Pirhofer-Walzl, Karin
Prasada Rao, Kris Borring
Project Africa
Quainoo, Albert Kojo
Rahaman, Abdur
Rasmussen, Lars Holm
Rasmussen, Rikke
Ræbild, Anders
Rivera, Claudia
Sørensen, Mette Lund
Sloth, Arvid
Sowley, Elias
Subbiah, Vijay R
Sultanaliev, Kanat
TELLA, Iyiola Oladunjoye
Tuan, Le Trung
Vecht, Karen Amaya
Weisheit, Anke
© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers