DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


General Assembly 2013

The 8th general assembly of the DDRN was held on January 28, 2013, 14.00 - 16:00, at Copenhagen Business School, Room SP112.

Prior to the general assembly there was a public session on DANIDA's upcoming strategy on development research.

Below you can download the following documents:

Report by the board and accounts Presentation by Arne Wangel, chairperson of DDRN.

The newly elected and reelected board members are:

Arne Wangel
Søren Jeppesen
John Christensen
Olav Jull Sørensen
Thomas Nielsen
Helene Ystanes Føyn
Claus Jørgensen
Nick Quist
Matthew Cashmore
Lone Frederiksen
Mia Emborg Ølgaard
Anne Mette Brasen
Kris Borring Prasado Rao
Ransom Lekunze

Who will be substitutes will be decided at the coming board meeting in February 2013.

In 2013 the UNEP Risø Centre will be hosting DDRN and sponsoring a part-time student assistant.


© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers