DDRN Calendar
There are currently
no events.
Contact us

Department of Geography and Geology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Voldgade 10
1350 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4535324187


General Assembly 2010

The 5th annual general assembly of DDRN was held on May 26, 2010 at Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Copenhagen.

The general assembly was followed by a thematic meeting on "The value of DDRN from a member/user perspective. Reflections from the North and the South"

Five board members were on election and besides one substitute was be elected. 

Below you can download the following documents:

Agenda [pdf, 19 kB]
Report by the board [pdf, 884 kB]. Presentation by Carl Erik Schou Larsen, former chairperson of DDRN
Presentation of workplan 2010-11 [pdf, 504 kB]. Presentation by Anne Sørensen, chief coordinator of DDRN
Articles of Association [pdf, 51 kB] 
Minutes of the 5th annual general assembly [pdf, 23 kB].

The five board members on election were all re-elected. One new candidate was elected as substitute member of the board.

The newly (re-)elected board members are:

Arne Wangel, Associate professor, Technical University of Denmark
Carl Erik Schou Larsen, Head of secretariat, university of Copenhagen, Faculty of Life Sciences
John Christensen, Director, UNEP Risoe Centre
Olav Jull Sørensen, Professor, Aalborg University
Thomas Nielsen, Center manager, Aarhus University, Department of Biology

Substitute board member is:

Helene Ystanes Føyn, Research assistant, DTU Climate Centre

To read more about the new board, please follow this link.

© Danish Development Research Network : admin : sitemap : home : member login
site by framemakers